If ever we meet in skies, will you let me hold you hand and sing a lullaby.

This is night

And still no signs of sleep.

Peace of mind is a bliss

And tonight

I am probably devoid.

The ghosts of past

Thoughts (which never last)

People who touched my life

People i loved, People i fight

This was never what i wanted

If i hurt you ever

Probably it was written that way

I just played my part.

This i unconditional

And this is from heart

Somethings are just NOT meant to happen and you were probably one of those.

2 thoughts on “If ever we meet in skies, will you let me hold you hand and sing a lullaby.

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

