Keep Blogging, No matters if it is perfect or not, as long as it is from your heart.

I waited for long to write this post. I thought and kept thinking, when this perfect idea or the perfect rhyme will come to my mind, so i could just go online, post it, press public and it will touch hundreds of heart like it will touch mine. That it will mean so beautiful to the reader as much beautiful it looked to me.

Unfortunately nothing like that happened. For long time, almost months, i kept wondering, has the blogger inside me have died. A slow, soundless death. Has the business of daily routine taken a toll on my little small corner of creativity that i try to preserve so dearly.

This is what i read this morning while surfing through the blogs:

“I wanted a perfect ending. Now I’ve learned, the hard way, that some poems don’t rhyme, and some stories don’t have a clear beginning, middle, and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what’s going to happen next.
Delicious Ambiguity.”- From Gilda Radner

Hmmmm, its a peace. I can calculate now, that it was never about kept posting the WONDERFUL POSTS, but about KEEP POSTING the little wayward, ambiguous posts. Which might not make perfect sense to all, but will make some sense to some one, which might motivate some dying blogger like me, to rise up again and write. Write that small blog post, which will rekindle the inner self and in turn motivate some one else to write again.

Its a beautiful day outside. Cold and windy. I can feel the freezing touch of nature on my face. and i am glad now,, that i posted it online.

Happy Blogging

3 thoughts on “Keep Blogging, No matters if it is perfect or not, as long as it is from your heart.

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

