Can my path become my destination!!

Body feed so many lice, eating into the meat, sucking blood. I know they are hurting me, but i just don’t feel it. Its the thoughts which are running into my mind. yes i feel them, but what can i do, for i have no control over them.The dilemma of what happened and what would happen, was it wrong and would it be wrong again. Life pass by, wandering around this and wondering the cause of our being. I have changed the pathways, but the destination is still an illusion. No one can accompany you, it is your journey. It is a fact we all accept, but this heart, yet again , it looks out for that someone, who could come and the journey becomes the destination, all over again.

One thought on “Can my path become my destination!!

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

