Gravity and other things.

Lost Love,

Love Gone Wrong

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(I am not your baby any more…

because like every good thing,

it has to end, Leave me alone

as the Dawn has gone.) 

 

 

Devouring into dark. Gravity pushing me down,

Dying like a creature, Crawling in town

Dirty street fights, Shady lonely nights

 

Tired of the expectation, Puzzled- lost in migration

You gifted me, With maze of thoughts

Intimidating each other, like the vipers hiss

Hungry for blood

 

I played with your fingers,

Disappearing into other,

Like we were one, bond

Now its screwed ,Like a game of maze

Shady grey nights, And hazy warm days

 

Oh come on, take this load off me

I hated gravity, And now i hate you

Coz i wanna be free,

of this-  Sticky – toxic glue.

 

(I am not your baby any more…

because like every good thing,

it has to end, Leave me alone

as the Dawn has gone.) 

2 thoughts on “Gravity and other things.

  1. My thanks for your ‘Like’.
    Your writings are like a monsoon shower. I have seen some of your posts and have bountifully relished them. In a pensive mood you write much better than many. All the best.

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

