Blogging…

” Past has mostly being undermined saying that whats gone is gone”

Cycle of  time keeps on revolving as we move forward from the past to now the present and into the future. What now is present will tomorrow be the new past, and future will be the new present. In this rush of running  we often undermine the past, not taking a breath and recalling what life ought to teach us.

Today i took some out and read my own blog post entries. It is amazing how i myself wonder as to the state of mind in which i wrote those posts. Some of them were really deep, some were funny and some were very loosely structured. Love, Poverty, Drugs, Hope and Life. Emotions kept on flowing in one form or another. But in all the posts i can feel myself being there so close to my write ups. Perhaps that’s what they say writing from the heart.

This blog gives me a window, to the world outside. Outside my house, my city and even my country. So many friends, people coming here, giving their valuable feedback. All that has made me bus a better blogger and a better person. I may not have given the best blog for the Word Press Website, but i believe i have done justice to the writer inside me.

As an ending note i would advise everyone reading this: Pause, think, look into the past and rejuvenate. Because no matter how miserable or ordinary your past was, but all that you did was worth it, for you are here, where you are, where you wanted to be.

Happy Blogging.

 

3 thoughts on “Blogging…

  1. Thank you for this, I read it and decided to go back and read some of my own posts and also my journal. It amazed me what I saw, at times i wondered who is this person who wrote this? Great post!

  2. every 1 has a past..
    sumone’s it’s small, sumone’s it’s vast
    but why entangle it in FB-Linkedin
    I know few who has their connections disconnected from Orkut(historical social N/W ng site), FB etc.. smart dudes. No clinging. It’s 0 or 1…. relationship shud be treated as binary logic.

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

