On my way back, I would laugh

Now stone, will later be my milestone

Now stone, will later be my milestone

On my way back home,

I would laugh hard at these stones

Right now, they may seem tough,

Another day,

They will be my mile stone.

One who fail has not fail

But the one who failed to fail

Has definitely lost the game.

No king won all the battle

To win, is to loose but not settle.

Light has a glory, no escape

Darkest dark is, a second fame

Than overtakes the bright

All you need, it to Fight

4 thoughts on “On my way back, I would laugh

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

