Just about Anything

Problem with maintaining a blog is!

That you can not rhyme every time… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

After months of not writing anything ,

Its today, i pledged,ย to put something

Or Just about anything.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Amateur it feels, to spam a blog,

Which i loved, more than my dog

How can i write , just about anything

without being sure about it.

For every “like” gives me a small push,

Every “Comment” takes me to a new High.

And here i am, empty mind, ahh Sigh!!

Every new visit feels like special

Like guests to our new house

And now i am going to post,

Well, just about anything.. :/

You have a say, to like it or not

Or should i put here, an option to “VOTE”

And wait, will you even bother to read,,

and reach till the end….

Coz, if not, than should i even bother?

For a creative climax, or a surprising bend…

Forget it, you won’t even notice that i repeated a line

Trying to impress, but failing to rhyme.

This might be a stupid post, it tested factually,

but for a rebirth, its not bad!!! actually.. ๐Ÿ˜›

7 thoughts on “Just about Anything

  1. I think it depends why you write. I write as it relaxes me. I don’t have hordes of followers or do I get 100’s of likes but it doesn’t matter. This is not what it is about for me. I love reading others stuff and am grateful for the handful of people that read mine. Infancy I’m flattered as you can get no more of a beginner than me. Good luck in the future and I look forward to reading your works

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

