Welcome to Hell

Its raw… its raw…
The road is so ghostly…
It crowded mostly…
There’s a truck in my sight
As, I closed, my eyes…
I hit nothing, as I crossed by…

There’s sun around me,
And I am in the shadows of pillars,
The biker around me, they seem like killers…
The mountains of sand… And buildings so grand,
It all a rusty feeling…
Its raw… its raw…

And that lady in white…
She seems so bright…
Skinny, her legs are long.
Its nicely waxed and toned,
There’s a call on my phone…
It says,” home”
Oh god, there’s no one home
Who’s calling…? who’s calling…?

The way she stare,
It’s threatening glare…
I am freeze and stun…
Struck, wanting to run….
It peace, and every leaf is freeze
But I can, sense some violence
I breathe so loud… Its scream in silence…

Hypnotized, not going, I am taken…
She touches me, with her lips, and I am shaken….
Its the kiss of death…
And into my last breathe…
She disappear, and it a grave,
There’s a message, below RIP.
To read, I am not that brave,
Suddenly, it catches my eye…
,”pick the call, on your cell”
As I answer the call, it says…
,” it’s the house of death, welcome to hell”.

37 thoughts on “Welcome to Hell

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  2. Pingback: Goozle Zone

  3. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours Welcome to Hell Fading Meta. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours Welcome to Hell Fading Meta. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  5. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Welcome to Hell Fading Meta .

  6. I am going dead….god! save me someone….gosh my breath! my heartbeat..my pulse…god! god! save someone! oh god…! save me! leave me! god, its a ghost! get away…get away I say..god…………..!!!
    Mum……….

    Hey! I m fine!
    Its gone! My mum came.

    Call your mum dear, all the ghosts of death will vanish out of sight. 😀
    Good work by the way! d-(<")-b <—- thumbs up!

  7. I am going dead….god! save me someone….gosh my breath! my heartbeat..my pulse…god! god! save someone! oh god…! save me! leave me!
    What are you doing sitting here and looking like at me like a fool?…stupid! help me…! God, its a ghost!
    Get away… get away I say!…god…………..!!!
    Mum……….mumma……….help…….!!!!!!

    Hey! 😀
    I m fine!
    Its gone! My mum came.

    MORAL: Call your mum dear, all the ghosts of death will vanish out of sight. 😀
    (Sorry for this stupid response by the way.)

    And yes how did I forgot?! Good work !!! d-(“,)-b <—- thumbs up!

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

