Colorless Rainbow

Image
Tonight, for my moon’s pride.
Its goanna rain till dawn. Heaven sake.
And the color on my canvas. .
Some themes for pain. .
In between the cigarette inhales. .
The circled smoke . .
Causing disturbance inside, my nerves..
Is the peace outside. .
Staring the silence and gazing layers. .
I found some colors. . Some dark some fair. .
Its the dilemma of a writer. .
And some pure coincidences. .
Liking what i wrote
and hating what i thought. .
For a soul. . Its sin. .
And its goanna rain till dawn. .
Coz she cried like she mourn. .
Goanna be the longest night. .
I ever faced in my dream. .
And i am fighting the invisible. .
Stronger it seem. .
Let me be biased. .
And mould my thoughts. .
Coz i can’t lie. .
To my inner gross. .
Let me be dreaming
and woke me in middle. .
So i can’t get over. .
Ending my riddle. .
Let it rain. . Diluting my color boxes. .
For. . I don’t paint. .
With color of Satan. . Coz, i ain’t no saint. .
If the color be so dark. .
And its destined it to be. .
I better draw white. .
And let it go. .
better satiate,
in a colorless rainbow. .
9 thoughts on “Colorless Rainbow

  1. Rish!

    All this time the mystery….
    Fading…
    Something…
    What….
    Is Meta…?

    The invisible
    The creatures dancing through your words
    Feeling glimpses caught
    Missed

    Now I
    Initiated geek
    Know Meta
    I know the soundless
    Life kernels pooping
    Here

  2. I love how vivid and rhythmic your poems are! I usually don’t like ellipsis but somehow it worked on this one, since they almost seemed to mirror the sparsity of stars in the sky.

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

