Coffee Love… :)

Image

Because i feel it complete. .
When i am with you. .
Be it the sun sign or the lucky star. .
You are my moon, my sun, My sweet sa yar. .
For since i came to senses. .
I lost “me” in you. .
didn’t have a clue. .
But, From the school canteen. .
To the birthday bash. .
The pizza treats
and the early school rash. .
With YOUR lots of pals. .
My only mate were you . .
And I feel it complete. .
When i am with you. .
Yeah that was a crazy crush. .
For nine years. .
I waited. .Still No rush. .
Saw you. . Growing. .
Over commitments. .
And healing my kid. .
From her love dents. .
Yeah, even i tried some girls, No fun. .
Because i knew. .
I have already lost. .
the “me” in you. .
I have a lone purpose. . God grace. .
Want a smile. . On your face. .
For which, I would do but noting. .
Your silly talks are the song
(I like). .
And would you just sing
(for me, Whole my life).
Because our friendship. .
That you call. .
Dumb. . Its so much of love. .
And i love you so true. .
Yeah, i feel it complete. .
When i am with you. .
🙂

10 thoughts on “Coffee Love… :)

  1. ” and would you just sing for me, whole my life” I love that line and the rest of the poem. The cup with the shadow making the heart shape whole is awesome too! smiles!

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

