Fallen in love <3

It’s been a while, since we sit together,

Or I hold your hands. Yet the scent of you,

I miss you, night to dawn. And for days, I am all alone.

Your butter fly smile, it comes late,

Making me nervous,  with some purpose.

Road are for those, who are afraid of slippery?

I have slipped in your love, a million times.

But for an inspiration, that you are,

Moving places, somewhere far,

I don’t bother, to take on weather,

Let’s play those love games,

One more time, you hide in your arms,

And I cherish your charms.

So I will write another tune,

That be the music, we rhyme

Road are for those, who are afraid of slippery?

I have slipped in your love, a million times.

11 thoughts on “Fallen in love <3

Please Tell what you Like or Not Like about the Above Post:

